Adobe Animate HTML with dynamic text fields Help needed

Hello everybody! So ill get right to it. I have undertaken a project (a little more than I can handle) and I am getting stuck when creating dynamic text fields that CasparCG can work with inside of Animate CC.

I have very little programming experience however I was able to successfully create most of the graphics I need like lower thirds, simple full screen plates however this one bumper graphic has some animations to the text which I had no idea where to even begin with something like that so I used Animate to export a .HTML and .js folder.

On the first try, it works with Caspar and the playout is exactly as I need however I can’t get the text fields to work and I was wondering if someone could help me out.

I’ve included the index.html as well as rundown.js

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1vslMhhMfliHkKHcr0KS2RxTFDYLVCFUe?usp=sharing

thank you for your time.

Also just wanted to provide a little bit of context to the project and maybe you could also just point me in the right direction.

After taking on this project I had to very quickly learn as much as possible about Caspar and HTML, and thanks to the resources here and youtube i was able to build a nice templates folder for the graphics i needed.

However this bumper is giving me a hard time. Ive sort of figured out animations but not enough to pull off the fluid look I’m looking for. Second this bumper has a video that plays out and the text only comes on screen after a certain point. So this is why I tried using Animate it allowed me to import a png sequence, and scale and modify the text graphically then export it as an HTML file. Most things worked smoother than i expected however i thought i would be able to just copy paste a few lines of code to take the animations but it was way more complicated than that. so now I am trying to figure out a way to fix this code so that the dynamic text fields work within CasparCG.